top of page

PROPHETIC MINISTRY

New to blogging please bare with me,

Hi All even though you new to an app or google site, youre not new to Christ using you. This is actually my first stepping into my prophetic calling, but believe it has all been set out by God. For before we were born, God knew us, he set us apart, every inch of us defined, we were all called for a purpose and today im officially stepping into what ive been called to do.

To know more about me you can check my facebook page out, ribea rhoda and i know the Lord will use me online as this is what i was called to do.

Hope to get in touch with all of you and would like to share more of God with you. For he is my life and everything about me is Christ and wish to help you connect with him in all His might and power.

God bless, Ribea


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page