top of page

South Africa God says im working!

This morning i would like to encourage all my fellow family members in South Africa by saying my people God says im working. For i am the God that restoreth their land, i am the God your proveider, i have promised to always be with you, to never leave nor forsake you. Stay true to my word and my decrees and you will all the blessings back the enimy tried to steal from your land.

Your land will again overflow with prosperity, and peace, children will again run happily in the streets, thats who I am the God who made a way for the Israelites in the red sea is your God still the same.

When God works he needs silence and peace, do not distract, stay praeyrfull and keep the faith.

God bless!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page